Riverland Rep on National Body

Since the decision to amalgamate the two peak industry bodies the State Council has agreed that the interim four person management committee, representing the vignerons, will include one Riverland representative, one non-Riverland (SA) representative, one non-SA vigneron and Heather Webster as chair of WGCSA.

Riverland Winegrowers Management Committee is meeting this week to consider nominations based on skills and experience desirable at the board level of a Federal representative body.

If Riverland Wine grapegrower members wish to nominate a representative please contact one of the management committee members: Sheridan Alm; ‘Henry’ Crawford; Bob Dambergs; Peter Hill; Brett Proud; Jack Papageorgiou; Brett Rosenzweig; and Jim Thomson.


Scroll to Top