SA Agricultural Town of the Year

Voting is now open for the 2020 South Australian Agricultural Town of the Year.  Berri, Loxton, Moorook, Renmark and Waikerie are among the towns nominated this year.  The award recognises South Australian towns that are excelling in agricultural practices and the flow on effect they have on communities.

The Agricultural Town of the Year program strives to provide an opportunity for communities to learn from one another – building capacity and increasing growth in regional South Australia.

Now in its second year, 70 town nominations were received – all South Australian residents are encouraged to help select the Top 5 finalists by voting.

To submit your vote, visit the website.  Votes close at 5pm, Friday, October 30.

Scroll to Top